contacts en Sign In

FAQ

WIR ZEIGEN GESICHT

Because you present yourself as a responsible, appreciative and courageous employer, where the well-being of customers and employees is key premise. You attract the attention of the flexible and self-responsible customers and employees and in resonance of this they contribute to the growth and prosperity of your company.

Because you trust your own expertise and your own conscience in your profession. Every patient and every course of the disease is unique and the future of the patient is in your hands. You are the specialist in your field and the patient trusts you. You show the attitude that loyalty to your patient is the top priority in your professional life.

Because you present yourself as a careful and competent expert, strong enough to bear responsibility for his own behaviour. You show the attitude that the trust of your clients is your key premise.

Because a responsible for the area you create an environment in which people’s appreciation and self-responsibility are protected as the key premise. Use the directory as an instrument to attract the attention of flexible and self-responsible families and professionals for your city, country or community. The feeling of self-determination contributes significantly to the well-being and empowering of the psyche and immune system. Create a milieu of appreciation where the “seeds” of appreciation can grow and flourish.

Because you present yourself as a self-responsible “herder“ who values his fosterlings as valuable and self-responsible, mature personalities. Also show exceptional talents that they are welcome in your community and can also act as an example.

We let them go with our compassion because everyone is respected in his own point of you. On the other side you will get new ones, coming in the energy of gratitude. This extremely positive energy will create a happy and peaceful life for the whole planet.

contacts de Login

FAQ

WIR ZEIGEN GESICHT

Weil Sie sich damit als selbstverantwortlichen, wertschätzenden und mutigen Arbeitgeber darstellen, bei dem Kunden und Mitarbeiter an oberster Stelle stehen. Die flexiblen und selbstverantwortlich arbeitenden Mitarbeiter werden in Ihre Unternehmen strömen – sie können sich die Rosinen rauspicken.

Weil Sie grundsätzlich in ihrem Beruf nur ihren eigenen Fachkenntnissen und ihrem eigenen Gewissen unterworfen sind. Jeder Patient und jeder Krankheitsverlauf ist einzigartig – pauschale Diagnosen gibt es aus unserer Sicht nicht. Der Patient vertraut Ihnen. Sie zeigen die Haltung, dass die Loyalität gegenüber Ihrem Patienten oberste Priorität in Ihrem Berufsleben hat.

Weil Sie sich dem zahlenden Kunden, Klienten oder Mandanten als selbstverantwortlicher Sachverständiger präsentieren. Sie zeigen die Haltung, dass in Ihrem Wertesystem das Vertrauen Ihrer Auftraggeber an oberster Stelle steht.

Weil Sie sich als Flächenverantwortlicher für eine Umgebung einsetzen, in der die Wertschätzung und die Selbstverantwortung der Menschen als oberste Prämissen gelten. Nutzen Sie das Branchenverzeichnis als Instrument, flexible und selbstverantwortliche Familien und Berufstätige für Ihre Stadt, Länder oder Gemeinden zu gewinnen. Das Gefühl von Freiheit trägt wesentlich zur Verbesserung des Wohlbefindens und zur Stärkung des Immunsystems bei. Bereiten Sie ein Milieu der Wertschätzung vor, in dem entsprechende „Samen“ wachsen und gedeihen können.

Weil Sie sich als selbstverantwortlicher „Hirte“ präsentieren, der seine Schützlinge als wertvolle und selbstverantwortliche mündige Persönlichkeiten wertschätzt. Zeigen Sie Ausnahmetalenten, dass sie in Ihrer Gemeinschaft herzlich willkommen sind und anderen auch als Beispiel dienen dürfen.

Einem Jeden Recht getan ist eine Kunst, die niemand kann. Lassen wir sie einfach mit unserem Mitgefühl ziehen. Die Menschen, die den Weg über das Branchenverzeichnis zu uns finden, kommen in der Energie der Dankbarkeit. Dafür sind auch wir dankbar, denn diese Energie dient der Erschaffung und dem Erhalt eines glücklichen und friedvollen Lebens für alle Beteiligten.